Pack One Pro

Make your life easier with One Pro, the all-in pack for the professionals

Promo(1) €85 €75 /month for 12 months
Promo(1)

A Philips 4K Smart TV 50’’ worth € 495,04 for free (More info) or No activation fee (€41.32), no installation fee (€49.59) + €10 off for 12 months

In short…

  • Unlimited ultra fast Internet
  • Unlimited calls from your landline
  • Unlimited calls and texts from your mobile
  • Up to 10GB of data
  • The new TV experience from VOO
  • Services Pro

Advantages

  • Unlimited ultra fast Internet

    Speed is important to our customers. You are tired of your slow connection, we guarantee the fastest download speed in your region… now up to 400mbps(2) and without any price change !

    Learn more
  • Unlimited calls and texts from your mobile phone up to 10GB of data

    Our offer is simple and designed to meet your needs. Make the most of unlimited calls and texts and up to 10GB of data from your mobile(3). And up to 5 SIM cards.

  • A new TV experience

    Take a good look at the new TV experience from VOO. Our basic TV offering contains more than 70 channels, including 17 in HD and a selection of content that will please everyone: Humour, stars, films, series, sports and kids’ channels.

  • Unlimited calls from your landline

    What more can we say except that all calls are free in Belgium? Simply that we offer attractive rates for calls abroad(4).

    Consult the international rates

The Pack One Pro in detail

The comprehensive solution including internet, landline phone, TV and mobile

  • Mobile

    • A free mobile plan: Unlimited calls and texts, 2 GB of data(3).
    • Need additional mobile plans? Only € 10/month
    • Want additional data with Databoost Pro(4) ? Get an extra 8 GB for only € 7/month.
  • Internet

    • Up to 400 Mbps (download) and 20 Mbps (Upload)(2)
    • Unlimited monthly download volume
    • An extra 2 GB SIM card for your tablet(6)
    • VOO Internet Security to protect all your devices(7)
    • Modem included
  • Landline

    • Unlimited calls to mobiles and landlines in Belgium
    • 2,000 minutes to landlines in 64 countries(5)
  • Television

    • Over 70 TV channels in digital quality, including 17 channels in HD
    • .évasion box modem included
    • Cable TV included
    • Family Fun: 19 exclusive channels to enjoy without moderation
    • Watch TV on all your computers, mobile and tablet with VOOmotion
    • 1 free on-demand film every month
  • Services

    • A 4-hour call-out service(8)
    • A customer service reserved for the Pros

Ultra-thin 4K UHD LED Smart TV
with Precise UHD Pixel and Saphi System

Philips 6500 series

Smart TV LED TV Smart TV ultra-thin 4K
126 cm (50")
4K Ultra HD Quad Core LED TV
DVB T/C/T2/T2-HD/S/S2

Enjoy the clarity of 4K UHD resolution on an easy-to-use Smart TV. Pixel Precise Ultra HD technology ensures crisp and smooth images. With the SAPHI system, you can instantly access your favorite content, such as your series on Netflix, at the touch of a button.

Beautifully beautiful. Even in standby mode.

- Thin frame and base.
- Thin but robust. Reproduction of each detail
- 4K Ultra HD. Images so sharp that you will feel like you are living them
- Ultra HD Precise Pixel. Fluid images of incredible depth.

The richness of colours. The sharpness of contrasts.

- HDR Plus. Improved contrast, colour and sharpness.
- Micro Dimming Pro. Intelligent contrast for dynamic scenes.

SAPHI: intuitive content selection

- SAPHI. Intelligence at the service of your TV set.
- Philips application gallery. Access YouTube, Netflix, and more.

An ultra-flat TV set. Crystal clear sound.

- Deep bass and clear dialogues.

Terms

All rates are understood to be exclusive of VAT and are subject to the VOObusiness general terms and conditions. They are reserved to professionals with a company number and the liberal professions.

  1. (1)For customers who choose the Philips 4K Smart TV, the offer is valid while stocks last, with a 24-month commitment period linked to the Philips 4K Smart TV. Activation (€41.32 excluding VAT) and/or installation costs (€49.59 excluding VAT) are due.
    For the existing VOO customer, the offer is only valid when the Internet service is added to his subscription package. Offer not valid for the customer who has cancelled his VOO Internet subscription within the 12 months preceding the subscription of the new subscription or any third party domiciled at the same address as such a customer.
    The Philips 4K Smart TV will be delivered personally to the customer at his home in Belgium, subject to prior payment of the invoice for the costs within 30 days of receipt. VOO reserves the right to cancel any promotion if these conditions are not respected and if payment has not been made within this period.

    For the existing VOO customer who chooses the price reduction, the offer linked to the subscription to a Trio Pro offer is only valid when adding an additional fixed service to his subscription formula, whereas the offer linked to the subscription to One Pro is valid when adding an additional fixed or mobile service to his subscription formula.
    The download and upload speed depends on your computer installation, your internal cabling and a possible router. The advertised speeds are accessible speeds in connection with a cable. In wifi connection, the speeds reached are likely to be lower.
    Prices and characteristics on 01/11/2018.

  2. (2)Internet: The download and upload speed depends in particular on your computer installation, your internal wiring and any router. The quoted speeds are speeds available when connecting via a cable. The speeds may be lower with a Wi-Fi connection.

  3. (3)Mobile Offer: Offer reserved for normal professional use. Abnormal use is considered to be in excess of 6,000 call minutes or 6,000 texts per month. In the event of abnormal use, VOO will bill the customer a surcharge of € 0.17 per additional text message or call minute. The call minutes, texts and mobile data included in the offer are valid towards all mobile and landline networks in Belgium and in Europe. In Europe, a daily limit of 60 call minutes made, 60 texts sent and é00 MB of internet volume used daily apply. If this limit is exceeded, a surcharge of €0.032/min, €0.001/text and €0.006/MB will be applied. In Belgium, calls are billed per second from the 61st second and data are billed per 10 KB beyond the first 100 KB. These call minutes, text messages and internet volume are not transferable to the following month and are not valid towards special numbers, premium rate numbers (voting, 0900, etc.) and services provided by third parties.

  4. (4)Databoost Pro: Data not used during a month cannot be carried over to the following month. Mobile internet included in the offer is valid in Belgium and Europe. In Europe, a daily limit of 200MB per day applies. If this limit is exceeded, a surcharge of €0.006/MB will be applied.

  5. (5)International Option: Option making it possible to call the landlines of 64 countries 24/7 with the exception of special numbers and, for Morocco, the numbers of the operators WANA Corporate and Medi Telecom. Maximum per month 2000 minutes. Beyond this limit, your calls are charged at VOO international rates. More info on voobusiness.be. Any unused minutes cannot be carried over to the following month. Offer valid for personal use only from a single number.

  6. (6)toodata Pro card: This is a 2GB SIM card: In Europe, a daily limit of 200MB per day applies. If this limit is exceeded, a surcharge of €0.006/MB will be applied.

  7. (7)VOO Internet Security: Option included in all the Pro Packs and that can be installed on up to 6 computers at most (PC or MAC).

  8. (8)Repairs: Troubleshooting in 4 hours is possible if the call is made before 3 p.m. on a working day and before midday on Saturday. Troubleshooting in 4 hours is possible in the event of a problem on the line (excluding VOOcorder).

To find out more, visit us at voobusiness.be or call into one of our stores. Prices and specifications as at 01/05/2018

Pack One Pro

Simplifiez-vous la vie avec One Pro, le Pack all-in pour les professionnels

Promo(1) 85 € 75 € /mois pendant 12 mois
Promo(1)

Smart TV Philips 4k 50’’ d’une valeur de 495,04 € htva offerte (En savoir plus) ou frais d’activation (41,32 € htva), frais d’installation (49,59 € htva) + douze réductions de 10 € htva offerts

En résumé…

  • Internet Ultra rapide et illimité
  • Appels illimités depuis votre téléphone fixe
  • Appels et SMS illimités depuis votre mobile
  • Jusqu’à 10 Go de data
  • La nouvelle expérience TV de VOO
  • Services Pro

Points forts

  • Internet ultra rapide et illimité

    La vitesse est importante pour nos clients. Vous en avez assez de votre connexion lente, nous garantissons la vitesse de téléchargement la plus rapide de votre région … Celle-ci passe à 400mbps (2) et sans changement tarifaire!

    En savoir plus
  • Appels et SMS illimités depuis votre mobile jusqu'à 10 Go de data

    Notre offre est simple et pensée pour répondre à vos besoins. Profitez des appels, SMS illimités et jusqu’à 10 Go de data depuis votre mobile(3). Et ce, jusqu’à 5 cartes SIM.

  • Une nouvelle expérience TV

    Prenez-en plein les yeux avec la nouvelle expérience TV de VOO. Notre offre TV de base contient plus de 70 chaînes, dont 17 en HD et une sélection de contenu qui va plaire à tout le monde : Humour, People, Films, Séries, Sports et Chaines Enfants.

  • Appels illimités depuis votre téléphone fixe

    Que dire de plus sinon que tous les appels sont gratuits partout en Belgique ? Simplement que nous offrons des tarifs avantageux pour les appels vers l’étranger(4).

    Consulter les tarifs internationaux

Le Pack One Pro en détails

La solution complète incluant l’internet, la téléphonie fixe, la télévision et le mobile

  • Mobile

    • Un forfait mobile gratuit : Appels et SMS illimités, 2 Go de data(3).
    • Besoin de forfait mobile supplémentaire ? Seulement 10 € /mois.
    • Envie de data supplémentaire avec Databoost Pro(4) ? Bénéficiez de 8 Go supplémentaire pour seulement 7 € /mois.
  • Internet

    • Jusqu’à 400 Mbps en download et 20 Mbps en upload(2)
    • Volume mensuel de téléchargement illimité
    • Une carte SIM de 2 Go pour surfer sur votre tablette(6)
    • VOO Internet Security pour protéger tous vos appareils(7)
    • Modem inclus
  • Téléphonie Fixe

    • Appels illimités vers les mobiles et les fixes en Belgique
    • 2.000 minutes d’appels vers les fixes de 64 pays(5)
  • Télévision

    • Plus de 70 chaînes de TV en qualité digitale, dont 17 chaînes en HD
    • Décodeur box .évasion inclus
    • Télédistribution incluse
    • Family Fun : 19 chaînes exclusives à savourer sans modération
    • Regardez la TV sur tous vos PCs, mobiles et tablettes grâce à VOOmotion
    • 1 film à la demande gratuit chaque mois
  • Services

    • Un service d’intervention dans les 4 heures(8)
    • Un service clientèle réservé aux Pros

Téléviseur Smart TV ultra-plat 4K UHD LED
avec Pixel Precise UHD et système Saphi

Philips 6500 series

Téléviseur LED Smart TV ultra-plat 4K
126 cm (50")
Téléviseur LED 4K Ultra HD Quad Core
DVB T/C/T2/T2-HD/S/S2

Profitez de la clarté de la résolution 4K UHD sur un téléviseur Smart TV d'une grande simplicité d'utilisation. La technologie Pixel Precise Ultra HD vous garantit des images nettes et fluides. Avec le système SAPHI, vous accédez instantanément à vos contenus favoris, par exemple vos séries sur Netflix, via un seul bouton.

De toute beauté. Même en mode veille.

- Cadre et socle fins.
- Fin mais robuste. Reproduction de chaque détail
- 4K Ultra HD. Des images si nettes que vous aurez l'impression de les vivre.
- Pixel Precise Ultra HD. Des images fluides d'une incroyable profondeur.

La richesse des couleurs. La netteté des contrastes.

- HDR Plus. Un contraste, des couleurs et une netteté améliorés.
- Micro Dimming Pro. Un contraste intelligent pour des scènes dynamiques.

SAPHI : sélection intuitive des contenus

- SAPHI. L'intelligence au service de votre téléviseur.
- Galerie d'applications Philips. Accédez à YouTube, Netflix, et bien plus encore.

Un téléviseur ultra-plat. Un son cristallin.

- Des basses profondes et des dialogues limpides.

Conditions

Tous les tarifs s’entendent hors TVA et sont soumis aux conditions générales de VOObusiness. Ils sont réservés aux professionnels ayant un numéro d’entreprise et aux professions libérales.

  1. (1)Pour le client qui choisit la Smart TV Philips 4K, l’offre est valable dans la limite des stocks disponibles, avec une durée d’engagement de 24 mois liée à la Smart TV Philips 4K. Des frais d’activation (41,32 € HTVA) et/ou d’installation (49,59 € HTVA) sont dus.
    Pour le client VOO existant, l’offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout du service Internet à sa formule d’abonnement. Offre non valable pour le client ayant résilié son abonnement à l’Internet de VOO dans les 12 mois précédant la souscription du nouvel abonnement ou tout tiers domicilié à la même adresse qu’un tel client.
    La Smart TV Philips 4K sera livrée personnellement au client, à son domicile en Belgique, moyennant le paiement préalable de la facture relative aux frais dans un délai de 30 jours à dater de la réception de celle-ci. VOO se réserve le droit de supprimer toute promotion si ces conditions ne sont pas respectées et si le paiement n’a pas été réalisé dans ce délai.

    Pour le client VOO existant qui choisit la réduction de prix, l’offre liée à l’abonnement à une offre Trio Pro est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service fixe complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement, alors que l’offre liée à l’abonnement à One Pro est valable lors de l’ajout d’un service fixe ou mobile complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement.
    La vitesse de téléchargement et d’envoi dépend notamment de votre installation informatique, de votre câblage interne et d’un éventuel routeur. Les vitesses annoncées sont des vitesses accessibles en connexion avec un câble. En connexion wifi, les vitesses atteintes sont susceptibles d’être inférieures. La vitesse de téléchargement et d’envoi dépend notamment de votre installation informatique, de votre câblage interne et d’un éventuel routeur. Les vitesses annoncées sont des vitesses accessibles en connexion avec un câble. En connexion wifi, les vitesses atteintes sont susceptibles d’être inférieures.
    Prix et caractéristiques au 01/11/2018.

  2. (2)Internet : La vitesse de téléchargement et d’envoi dépend notamment de votre installation informatique, de votre câblage interne et d’un éventuel routeur. Les vitesses annoncées sont des vitesses accessibles en connexion avec un câble. En connexion wifi les vitesses atteintes sont susceptibles d’être inférieures.

  3. (3)Offre Mobile : Offre réservée à un usage normal professionnel. Est considéré comme anormal, l’usage qui excède 6.000 minutes d’appel ou 6.000 SMS par mois. En cas d’usage anormal, VOO facturera au client un surcoût de 0.17 € par SMS ou minute d’appel complémentaire. Les minutes d’appels, les SMS et le volume internet mobile inclus dans l’offre sont valables vers tous les réseaux mobiles et fixes en Belgique et en Europe. En Europe, une limitation journalière de 60 minutes d’appel émis, de 60 SMS envoyés et de 200 Mo de volume internet utilisés quotidiennement s’applique. En cas de dépassement de cette limite, un supplément de 0,032€/min, de 0,001€/SMS et de 0,006€/Mo sera appliqué. En Belgique, les appels sont facturés à la seconde à partir de la 61ème seconde et les data sont facturés par 10 ko au-delà des 100 premiers ko. Les minutes d’appels, SMS et volume internet ne sont pas reportables au mois suivant et ne sont pas valables vers des numéros spéciaux, numéros surtaxés (vote, 0900, etc.) et des services fournis par des tiers.

  4. (4)Databoost Pro : Le volume data non utilisé au cours d’un mois n’est pas reportable au mois suivant. Le volume internet mobile inclus dans l’offre est valable en Belgique et en Europe. En Europe, une limitation journalière de 200 Mo /jour s’applique. En cas de dépassement de cette limite, un supplément de 0,006€/Mo sera appliqué.

  5. (5)Option internationale : Option permettant d’appeler les lignes fixes de 64 pays 24h/24 et 7j/7 à l’exception des numéros spéciaux et, pour le Maroc des numéros des opérateurs WANA Corporate et Medi Telecom. Maximum par mois 2000 minutes. Au-delà, vous appelez au tarif des communications internationales VOO. Plus d’infos sur voobusiness.be. Les minutes non utilisées ne sont pas transférables au mois suivant. Offre valable pour une utilisation personnelle et pour le trafic émis au départ d’un seul numéro.

  6. (6)Carte toodata Pro : C’est une carte SIM 2 Go : En Europe, une limitation journalière de 200 Mo /jour s’applique. En cas de dépassement de cette limite, un supplément de 0,006€/Mo sera appliqué.

  7. (7)VOO Internet Security : Option incluse dans tous les Packs Pro et qui peut être installée jusqu’à sur 6 ordinateurs maximum (PC ou MAC).

  8. (8)Intervention : Le dépannage en 4h est possible si l'appel est effectué avant 16h un jour ouvrable et avant 13h le samedi. Le dépannage en 4h est possible en cas de problème sur la ligne (hors VOOcorder).

Pour plus d’infos, surfez sur voobusiness.be ou rendez-vous en boutique. Prix et caractéristiques au 01/05/2018.