Pack Trio Pro

Combine TV, Internet and landline phone in a generous offer

Promo(1) €75 /month

Lenovo c 340 laptop convertible 14'' worth €438.01 excl. vat free
or Activation fee (€41.32 excl. vat), installation fee (€49.59 excl. vat) and six reductions of €10 excl. vat free

More info

In short…

  • Unlimited ultra fast Internet
  • Unlimited calls to mobiles and landlines in Belgium
  • The new TV experience from VOO
  • Services Pro

Advantages

  • Unlimited ultra fast Internet

    Enjoy a really fast internet. In the Trio Pro pack, you benefit from a download speed of 400mbps, the fastest Internet in your region!(2) And with no download limit.

    Learn more
  • Unlimited landline

    An offer tailored to professional needs. You can call without limitation. to mobiles and fixed lines in Belgium. Concentrate on your call, not on the clock.

    Consult the international rates
  • A new TV experience

    Our basic TV offer contains more than 70 channels, including 17 in HD and a selection of content for children. A free TV extra is included in your Trio Pro subscription: Choose between Be tv, VOOsport World or Family Fun.

    • Be tv

      Make it full of emotions! From blockbusters on first TV to the most cult movies, the top of US made series, and many other surprises...

    • VOOsport World

      Football, golf, tennis, hockey... VOOsport World takes you to the four corners ofthe globe to follow the greatest competitions.

    • Family Run

      For fun, everyone can find their way around! Humour, people, films, series, video games, cartoons, children's channels to enjoy without moderation.

The Pack Trio Pro in detail

The solution including internet, landline phone and TV

  • Internet

    • Up to 400 Mbps (download) and 20 Mbps (Upload)(2)
    • Unlimited monthly download volume
    • VOO Internet Security to protect all your devices(5)
    • Modem included
  • Television

    • Over 70 TV channels in digital quality, including 17 channels in HD
    • .évasion box modem included
    • Cable TV included
    • Family Fun: 19 exclusive channels to enjoy without moderation
    • Watch TV on all your computers, mobile and tablet with VOOmotion
    • 1 free on-demand film every month
  • Landline

    • Unlimited calls to mobiles and landlines in Belgium
    • 2,000 minutes to landlines in 64 countries(4)
  • Services

    • A 4-hour call-out service(6)
    • A customer service reserved for the Pros

Lenovo C340 Convertible 14” (Platinum)

Spécifications:

AMD RYZEN 3 3200U 2.6 GHz

4GB

128 GB SSD

Wifi Boost (WLAN 2x2)

Clavier ‘backlit’

Ecran tactile

Pliable vers mode ‘tablet’

Windows 10 Home S

Terms

All rates are understood to be exclusive of VAT and are subject to the VOObusiness general terms and conditions. They are reserved to professionals with a company number and the liberal professions.

  1. (1)Offer valid while stocks last for any new 6-month subscription to a Trio Pro offer subscribed between August 20 and October 7, 2019 inclusive with a 24-month commitment period for the Lenovo laptop. For the existing VOO customer, this offer is only valid when an additional fixed service is added to his subscription package. For the customer who chooses the Lenovo laptop, an activation fee (€41.32 excluding VAT) and/or installation fee (€49.59 excluding VAT) is due. Lenovo laptop offer not valid for a customer who has cancelled his VOO Internet subscription within the 12 months preceding the subscription or any third party domiciled at the same address as such a customer. The Lenovo laptop computer will be delivered personally to the customer's home in Belgium upon prior payment of the invoice for the costs within 30 days of receipt. VOO reserves the right to cancel any promotion if these conditions are not respected and if payment has not been made within this period. The download and upload speed depends on your computer installation, your internal cabling and a possible router. The advertised speeds are accessible speeds in connection with a cable. In wifi connection, the speeds reached are likely to be lower. For more information, visit our website: www.voobusiness.be or visit our store. Prices and characteristics on 01/08/2019.

  2. (2)The download and upload speed depends in particular on your computer installation, your internal wiring and any router. The quoted speeds are speeds available when connecting via a cable. The speeds may be lower with a Wi-Fi connection.

  3. (3)Landline to Mobile Option: Option to call national mobile lines 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Maximum 1000 minutes per month. Beyond that, you are calling at the VOO mobile tariffs. Unused minutes are not transferable to the next month. Offer valid for personal use and for traffic originating from a single number. This offer cannot be combined with packages offering benefits on mobile calls, even on different numbers. Offer not valid for calls to special numbers (07x, 09xx, 1xxx,) and to the Internet.

  4. (4)International Option: Option making it possible to call the landlines of 64 countries 24/7 with the exception of special numbers and, for Morocco, the numbers of the operators WANA Corporate and Medi Telecom. Maximum per month 2000 minutes. Beyond this limit, your calls are charged at VOO international rates. More info on voobusiness.be. Any unused minutes cannot be carried over to the following month. Offer valid for personal use only from a single number.

  5. (6)VOO Internet Security: Option included in all the Pro Packs and that can be installed on up to 6 computers at most (PC or MAC).

  6. (7)Repairs: Troubleshooting in 4 hours is possible if the call is made before 3 p.m. on a working day and before midday on Saturday. Troubleshooting in 4 hours is possible in the event of a problem on the line (excluding VOOcorder).

To find out more, visit us at voobusiness.be or call into one of our stores. Prices and specifications as at 01/05/2018

Pack Trio Pro

Combinez la télévision, internet et le téléphone fixe dans une offre avantageuse

75 € /mois
Promo(1)

Une TV Philips d’une valeur de 495,04 € offerte ou Frais d’activation (41,32 €) & d’installation (49,59 €) offerts + 20 € de réduction pendant 6 mois

En résumé…

  • Internet Ultra rapide et illimité
  • Appels illimités depuis votre téléphone fixe
  • La nouvelle expérience TV de VOO
  • Services Pro

Points forts

  • Internet ultra rapide et illimité

    Profitez d’un internet vraiment rapide. Dans l’offre Trio Pro, vous bénéficiez de la vitesse de téléchargement la plus rapide de votre région (200 Mbps)(2) sans limite de téléchargement.

  • Le téléphone fixe illimité

    Une offre vraiment faite pour les pros. Tout est simple avec des communications gratuites depuis votre fixe tout le temps, 24/7 vers la Belgique. Vous appelez sans vous limiter.

    Consulter les tarifs internationaux
  • Une nouvelle expérience TV

    Prenez-en plein les yeux avec la nouvelle expérience TV de VOO. Avec une offre contenant plus de 70 chaînes dont 17 en Haute Définition, ainsi qu’une sélection de contenu pour tout le monde : Humour, People, Films, Séries, Sports et Chaînes enfants.

Le Pack Trio Pro en détails

La solution incluant l’internet, la téléphonie fixe et la télévision

  • Internet

    • Jusqu’à 200 Mbps en download et 10 Mbps en upload(2)
    • Volume mensuel de téléchargement illimité
    • Une carte SIM de 2 Go pour surfer sur votre tablette(5)
    • VOO Internet Security pour protéger tous vos appareils(6)
    • Modem inclus
  • Télévision

    • Plus de 70 chaînes de TV en qualité digitale, dont 17 chaînes en HD
    • Décodeur box .évasion inclus
    • Télédistribution incluse
    • Family Fun : 19 chaînes exclusives à savourer sans modération
    • Regardez la TV sur tous vos PCs, mobiles et tablettes grâce à VOOmotion
    • 1 film à la demande gratuit chaque mois
  • Téléphonie Fixe

    • Appels illimités vers les fixes en Belgique
    • 1.000 min vers les mobiles en Belgique(3)
    • 2.000 minutes d’appels vers les fixes de 64 pays(4)
  • Services

    • Un service d’intervention dans les 4 heures(7)
    • Un service clientèle réservé aux Pros

Conditions

  1. Tous les tarifs s’entendent hors TVA et sont soumis aux conditions générales de VOObusiness. Ils sont réservés aux professionnels ayant un numéro d’entreprise et aux professions libérales. Tarifs hors forfait depuis un fixe vers un mobile en Belgique : 0,17 €/Min

  2. (1)Promotion : TV Philips d’une valeur 495,04€ HTVA offertes ou frais d’installation (49,59€ HTVA), frais d’activation (41,32€ HTVA) et 6 réductions mensuelles de 20€ HTVA offerts : offre valable dans la limite des stocks disponible pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à un Trio Pro souscrit entre le 14 mai et le 11 juin 2018 inclus avec une durée d’engagement de 24 mois liée à la TV Philips. Pour le client VOO existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service internet à sa formule d’abonnement. Pour le client qui choisit la TV Philips, des frais d’activation (41,32€ HTVA) et/ou d’installation (49,59€ HTVA) sont dus. Offre TV Philips non valable pour le client ayant résilié son abonnement à l’internet de VOO dans les 12 mois précédant la souscription du nouvel abonnement ou tout tiers domicilié à la même adresse qu’un tel client. L’activation des services doit intervenir dans les 2 mois suivant la confirmation de la demande d’abonnement. La TV sera livrée personnellement au client, à son domicile en Belgique, moyennant le paiement préalable de la facture relative aux frais dans un délai de 30 jours à dater de la réception de celle-ci. VOO se réserve le droit de supprimer toute promotion si ces conditions ne sont pas respectées et si le paiement n’a pas été réalisé dans ce délai.

  3. (2)Internet : La vitesse de téléchargement et d’envoi dépend notamment de votre installation informatique, de votre câblage interne et d’un éventuel routeur. Les vitesses annoncées sont des vitesses accessibles en connexion avec un câble. En connexion wifi les vitesses atteintes sont susceptibles d’être inférieures.

  4. (3)Option Fixe à Mobile : Option permettant d’appeler les lignes mobiles nationales 24h sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Maximum 1000 minutes par mois. Au-delà, vous appelez au tarif des communications mobiles VOO. Les minutes non utilisées ne sont pas transférables au mois suivant. Offre valable pour une utilisation personnelle et pour le trafic émis au départ d’un seul numéro. Offre non cumulable avec des formules tarifaires offrant des avantages sur les appels mobiles, même sur des numéros différents. Offre non valable pour les appels vers des numéros spéciaux (07x, 09xx, 1xxx,) et vers Internet.

  5. (4)Option internationale : Option permettant d’appeler les lignes fixes de 64 pays 24h/24 et 7j/7 à l’exception des numéros spéciaux et, pour le Maroc des numéros des opérateurs WANA Corporate et Medi Telecom. Maximum par mois 2000 minutes. Au-delà, vous appelez au tarif des communications internationales VOO. Plus d’infos sur voobusiness.be. Les minutes non utilisées ne sont pas transférables au mois suivant. Offre valable pour une utilisation personnelle et pour le trafic émis au départ d’un seul numéro.

  6. (5)Carte toodata Pro : C’est une carte SIM 2 Go : En Europe, une limitation journalière de 200 Mo /jour s’applique. En cas de dépassement de cette limite, un supplément de 0,006€/Mo sera appliqué.

  7. (6)VOO Internet Security : Option incluse dans tous les Packs Pro et qui peut être installée jusqu’à sur 6 ordinateurs maximum (PC ou MAC).

  8. (7)Intervention : Le dépannage en 4h est possible si l'appel est effectué avant 16h un jour ouvrable et avant 13h le samedi. Le dépannage en 4h est possible en cas de problème sur la ligne (hors VOOcorder).

Pour plus d’infos, surfez sur voobusiness.be ou rendez-vous en boutique. Prix et caractéristiques au 01/05/2018.