i

Navigation on this site is not optimized for your browser

Please use a recent version of Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari or Microsoft Edge to get the most out of the experience.

Find a modern browser
Scroll
Extra Adults Only
Decorator

Extra Adults Only

Please, do not disturb!

Your unlimited X pass to watch over 500 full-length adult films in HD and try something different as you browse the 15 catalogue categories. And, between you and me... with My X Pass, it's where you want it, when you want it, and even on all your screens!

16 ,53 € / month   excl. VAT
artcore
evil angel

New surprises all the time

No room for routine, with My X Pass you have access to a catalogue of more than 500 constantly refreshed adult films! And thanks to VOOmotion, it's also where you want it and when you want it. Seventh heaven is the limit.

For all tastes, all desires

Pick among 15 categories: Gangbang, Amateurs, Anal, Lesbian, Ethnic, Extreme, Gay, Big breasts, Young +18, Milfs, Older, Parodies, Celebrities, Trans/bi, Uniforms, Vintage.

Premium adult content

Feature-length films in high definition from the biggest studios in the porn industry (Jacquie et Michel, Evil Angel, Private, etc.) and more confidential productions.

Our TV channelsfor adults

  • man-x
    9 ,09 € / month   excl. VAT

    Man X

    Homme sweet homme… Adults channels to discover the best selection of erotic films for men who like men every day.
  • classe-x
    12 ,40 € / month   excl. VAT

    Classé X

    Your (very) private club. The 5 best French and American X channels to spice up your TV evenings. av Dorcel XXX, Dorcel TV, Jacquie et Michel TV, Hustker and XXL.
Our terms and conditions
VAT

All rates are understood to be exclusive of VAT and are subject to the VOObusiness general terms and conditions. They are only available to professionals with a company number and the liberal professions.

TV
VOOsport World

VOOsport World is an Option, which must be combined with VOO’s interactive digital TV service (VOOcorder or .evasion box). We remind you that our general terms and conditions specify that the content broadcast is for private use only. If you would like to broadcast Eleven’s sports broadcasts in your establishment, visit the Eleven website and find out which offer suits your needs.

Family Fun

Family Fun is an Option, which must be combined with VOO’s interactive digital TV service (VOOcorder or .évasion box). Offer not compatible with Be bouquets, Be Options, Panorama and Ciné Pass.

VOOsport

VOOsport is an Option, which must be combined with VOO’s interactive digital TV service (VOOcorder or .évasion box). We remind you that our general terms and conditions specify that the content broadcast is for private use only. If you would like to broadcast Eleven’s sports broadcasts in your establishment, visit the Eleven website and find out which offer suits your needs.

Discover More

Discover More is a supplementary service, which must be combined with VOO’s interactive digital TV service (VOOcorder or .évasion box). Offer not compatible with Be bouquets, Be Options, Panorama and Ciné Pass.

Be tv

Be tv is an Option, which must be combined with VOO’s interactive digital TV service (VOOcorder or .évasion box).<br>

Be on demand: service available on the VOO networks with a compatible set-top box. The programme can be ordered three times and viewed only within 48 hours of each order. Films, series and weekly broadcasts are available for 30 days after they are broadcast. Daily programmes are available for one week after their first broadcast.”

speedline__spacer
DEALS
-50%
For 6 months
When purchasing one of our best packages
Become a
VOObusiness customer
0800.43.333

i

La navigation sur ce site n'est pas optimisée pour votre navigateur

Veuillez utiliser une version récente de Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari ou Microsoft Edge pour profiter au mieux de l'expérience.

Trouver un navigateur moderne
Scroll
Extra Adults Only
Decorator

Extra Adults Only

Please, do not disturb

Votre pass X illimité pour profiter de plus de 500 films adultes complets en HD et varier les plaisirs avec les 15 catégories du catalogue. Et, entre nous… avec My X Pass, c’est où vous le voulez, quand vous le voulez, et même sur tous vos écrans !

16 ,53 € / mois   hTVA
artcore
evil angel

De nouvelles surprises, à chaque instant

Pas de place pour la routine, avec My X Pass vous bénéficiez d’un catalogue de plus de 500 films X constamment renouvelé ! Et grâce à VOOMOTION, c’est aussi où vous le voulez et quand vous le voulez, le 7ème ciel est la limite.

Pour tous les goûts, toutes les envies

Choisissez parmi 15 catégories : À plusieurs, Amateurs, Anal, Entre elles, Ethnique, Extrême, Gay, Gros seins, Jeunes +18, Milfs, Matures, Parodies, Stars, Trans/bi, Uniformes, Vintage.

Du contenu X de haute qualité

Des films complets, en haute définition, issus des plus grands studios de l’industrie du X (Jacquie et Michel, Evil Angel, Private…) et de productions plus confidentielles.

Nos chaînes Tvpour adulte

  • man-x
    9 ,09 € / mois   hTVA

    Man X

    Homme sweet homme... Une chaînes X pour découvrir chaque jour la meilleure sélection de fims érotiques pour les hommes qui aiment hommes.
  • classe-x
    12 ,40 € / mois   hTVA

    Classé X

    Votre club (tres) privé. Les 5 meilleurs chaînes du X français et américain pour pimenter vos soirées télé. av Dorcel XXX, Dorcel TV, Jacquie et Michel TV, Hustker et XXL.
Nos conditions
TVA

Tous les tarifs s’entendent hors TVA et sont soumis aux conditions générales de VOObusiness. Ils sont réservés aux professionnels ayant un numéro d’entreprise et aux professions libérales.

TV
VOOsport World

VOOsport World est une Option qui doit être combinée avec le service de télévision numérique interactive (VOOcorder ou la box .évasion) de VOO. Nous vous rappelons que nos conditions générales précisent que les contenus diffusés sont exclusivement réservés à un usage privé. Si vous souhaitez diffuser les retransmissions sportives d’Eleven dans votre établissement, rendez-vous sur le site d’Eleven et découvrez quelle offre correspond à vos besoins.

Family Fun

Family Fun est une Option qui doit être combiné avec le service de télévision numérique interactive (VOOcorder ou la box .evasion) de VOO. Offre non compatible avec les Be bouquets, Be Options, Panorama et Ciné Pass.

VOOsport

VOOsport est une Option qui doit être combinée avec le service de télévision numérique interactive (VOOcorder ou la box .évasion) de VOO. Nous vous rappelons que nos conditions générales précisent que les contenus diffusés sont exclusivement réservés à un usage privé. Si vous souhaitez diffuser les retransmissions sportives d’Eleven dans votre établissement, rendez-vous sur le site de Eleven et découvrez quelle offre correspond à vos besoins.

Discover More

Discover More est un service complémentaire qui doit être combiné avec le service de télévision numérique interactive (VOOcorder ou la box .evasion) de VOO. Offre non compatible avec les Be bouquets, Be Options, Panorama et Ciné Pass.

Be tv

Be tv est une Option complémentaire qui doit être combiné avec le service de télévision numérique interactive (VOOcorder ou la box .evasion) de VOO.<br>

Be à la demande : service disponible sur les réseaux VOO avec un décodeur compatible. Le programme peut être commandé trois fois et visionné uniquement durant les 48h qui suivent chaque commande. Les films, séries et émissions hebdomadaires sont disponibles pendant les 30 jours qui suivent leur diffusion. Les émissions quotidiennes sont disponibles pendant une semaine après leur première diffusion.

Devenir
client VOObusiness
0800.43.333