i

Navigation on this site is not optimized for your browser

Please use a recent version of Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari or Microsoft Edge to get the most out of the experience.

Find a modern browser
Scroll
<br> Everybody’s idea of fun!
Decorator
Family fun logo


Everybody’s idea of fun!

Discovery offer
1 month free
then 
8 ,26 € / month   excl. VAT

To enjoy without moderation

Everybody’s idea of fun!
Humour, celebrities, films, series, video games, cartoons, kids’ channels: 19 exclusive channels to enjoy without moderation.

  • WB TV picture

    Warner TV

    Serial emotions... Discover the very best of the Warner series: drama, action, comedy and even zombies! There is something for all genres and for all tastes!
    Channel 95
  • Syfy picture

    SyFy

    Guaranteed thrills with the channel specialising in science fiction, disaster movies, the imagination, the paranormal, horror and the flagship series of the genre.
    Channel 96
  • Comedie+ picture

    Comédie+

    The biggest comic theatre in town in your very own living room. Humour, series and programmes.
    Channel 97
  • TCM Cinéma HD picture

    TCM Cinéma HD

    With TCM Cinéma, say yes to the best of American cinema and discover more than 100 films every month of all genres, from all eras and featuring all the stars.
    Channel 120
  • TCM Cinéma Replay picture

    TCM Cinéma Replay

    TCM Cinéma Replay is a service that offers the on demand catalogue of the TCM Cinéma channel. Watch some of the best loved films of all time to come out of Hollywood.
    Channel 120
  • TF1 Séries Films picture

    TF1 Series Films

    Immerse yourself in the world of fiction: from great sagas to classics, from series to the best short films. A must !
    Channel 99
  • E! picture

    E!

    Find out all there is to know about Hollywood and its stars! Follow their everyday life with Keeping up with the Kardashians, Life of Kyle and a host of other shows.
    Channel 103
  • Nick Jr picture

    Nick Jr.

    The channel that promises to never grow up and make the world a more joyous/playful place.
    Channel 65
  • Clubbing TV picture

    Clubbing TV

    From Ibiza to Amsterdam, from New York to Berlin, Clubbing TV offers you a programming 100% dedicated to electronic music, DJs and club culture.
    Channel 113
  • MCM picture

    MCM

    All the news for 15-34 year olds about music, films, video games, series and manga... not to mention James Corden's cult Carpool Karaoke.
    Channel 114
  • Game One picture

    Game One

    Gaming, series, mangas, and broadcasts, Game One is the channel for fans of gaming and thrills of all kinds.
    Channel 108
  • Mangas picture

    Mangas

    Japanimation fans, every day, (re)discover the best of cult or brand new series, news magazines and entertainment made in Japan.
    Channel 78
  • Toonami picture

    Toonami

    Toonami is ready and waiting for all young action hero fans! The superhero channel with Batman, Justice League, Green Lantern or Dragon Ball Super.
    Channel 69
  • Cartoon Network picture

    Cartoon Network

    Cartoon Network is the fun and adventure channel. Ninjago, Ben 10, Les Super Nanas, Gumball or Teen Titans Go, manic madness guaranteed for the whole family.
    Channel 79
  • Télétoon + picture

    Télétoon+

    Choose your Toon and come and have fun on Teletoon + with Les P'tits Diables, Angelo, Jewelpet, Snoopy... only for young viewers serious about having fun!
    Channel 74
  • Boing picture

    Boing

    Laughter adventurers for all children with Jungle Aces, Rabbids or Ninjago!
    Channel 77
  • Tiji picture

    Tiji

    From Marsupilami’s jungle to the far north of the American continent with Tatonka, stopping off in Ponyville or the enchanting world of the Popples… Off we go intrepid little explorers!
    Channel 75
  • Canal J picture

    Canal J

    Every day, meet up with your favourite heroes on Canalj! Titeuf, Beyblade Burst, Power Rangers, Pokemon… catch them all!
    Channel 76
  • Comedy Central picture

    Comedy Central

    La chaîne emblématique US consacrée au divertissement est enfin disponible. Humour, talk-shows, films ou séries, faites le plein de bonne humeur avec Comedy Central.
    Channel 98
  • Paramount Channel picture

    Paramount Channel

    La chaîne made in Hollywood. Elle propose une programmation 100% axée sur le cinéma avec des films issus des grands studios hollywoodiens : Paramount, NBC Universal… et des émissions dédiées au cinéma.
    Channel 122
speedline__spacer

As a gift

1 Extra TV of your choice free when purchasing a TRIO PRO or QUATRO PRO pack

Pas évident de faire un choix ?
Faites-vous plaisir en les combinant !

  • Combo Famille

    Combo Famille

    41,32€
    33 ,06 € / month
    1er mois offert
  • Combo Loisirs

    Combo Loisirs

    20,66€
    16 ,53 € / month
    1er mois offert
Our terms and conditions
VAT
All rates are understood to be exclusive of VAT and are subject to the VOObusiness general terms and conditions. They are only available to professionals with a company number and the liberal professions.
Discovery offer : one month free
Discovery package : one month's free subscription to one of VOO's TV Extras – BeTV (€20,66), Family Fun (€8,26), Discover More (€12,40), Voo Sport (between €4,13 and €9,09), Voo Sport World (€14,05) – or one of the combos – Combo Sport (Voo Sport and Voo Sport World: €16,53) or Combo Famille (Be TV, Family Fun and Discover More: €33,06), Combo Loisirs (Family Fun + Discover More : 16,53€)

Offer valid for all new VOO Extra TV subscriptions (BeTV, Family Fun, Discover More, Voo Sport or Voo Sport World). Customers who have already subscribed to one of VOO's TV Extras during the previous 12 months are not eligible for the Discovery Package for this TV Extra. The Discovery Package is not available via the Evasion Box.
Family Fun
Family Fun is an Option, which must be combined with VOO’s interactive digital TV service (VOOcorder or .évasion box). Offer not compatible with Be bouquets, Be Options, Panorama and Ciné Pass.
Speed 400 Mbps/20 Mbps
Speed: up to 400 Mbps/20 Mbps depending on the installation, volume: unlimited
Download speed has increased from 200 to 400 Mbps, and upload speed from 10 to 20 Mbps. These speeds are already available on most of the VOO network and will be delivered to the remaining areas in the next few months.
Download and upload speed
The download and upload speeds depend on your computer installation, your internal cabling and the presence of a router. Announced speeds are speeds accessible via a cable connection. The speeds may be lower when using a Wi-Fi connection.
Download volume
The VOO Unlimited Internet service offers are solely for personal use. The unlimited nature of the service cannot be assured, particularly in cases of fraud, dishonest usage, usage infringing the rights of third parties, particularly the intellectual property of third parties, or use that constitutes an abuse of case law. The customer must have a eurodocsis 3.0-compatible VOO modem to be able to use the VOObusiness offer. Customers who are hiring a different VOO modem at the time when taking up the offer, will have their present modem swapped for a eurodocsis 3.0 VOO modem free of charge. Customers who own a different VOO modem at the time when taking up the offer will receive a eurodocsis 3.0 modem free of charge.
Unlimited Mobile Plan
All VOO's "unlimited" offers are exclusively reserved for normal professional use. Any usage that exceeds a total of 6,000 call minutes or text messages per month (1 call minute = 1 text message) is considered abnormal. In the event of abnormal usage, VOO will charge the customer an additional cost of €0.17 per additional SMS or call minute.
Our deal conditions
TRIO PRO (NET+TEL+TV)
Financial deal:
NO ACTIVATION FEE (NORMALLY €41.32 EXCL. VAT) OR INSTALLATION FEE (NORMALLY €49.59 EXCL. VAT) PLUS €37.50 EXCL. VAT DISCOUNT FOR SIX MONTHS
Offer valid for any new six-month Trio Pro (Net + Mobile + TV) or Trio Pro (Net + TV + Mobile) subscription taken out between 5 October and 15 November 2021 inclusive. For existing VOObusiness customers, this offer is only valid when adding an additional landline service to their subscription package.

or

Device Deal:
A MICROSOFT SURFACE Go 2 TABLET (€380.16 excl. VAT), A MICROSOFT SURFACE Go 2 KEYBOARD (€82.64 excl. VAT) AND A WIFI Booster Kit (PLC 1200 + WIFI AC STARTER KIT) (€81.82 excl. VAT) or A GOOGLE NEST HOME SAFETY KIT (€410.74 excl. VAT) AND A WIFI Booster Kit (CPL 1200 + WIFI AC STARTER KIT) (€81.82 excl. VAT) OFFERED
Deal valid as long as stocks last for all new six-month Trio Pro (Net + Mobile + TV) or Trio Pro (Net + TV + Mobile) subscriptions to taken out between 5 October and 15 November 2021 inclusive, with a 24-month commitment linked to all devices except the Wifi Booster Kit. For existing VOObusiness customers, this offer is valid only when adding an extra internet service to their subscription package. The activation fee (€41.32 excl. VAT) and installation fee (€49.59 excl. VAT) will still be charged. The Device deal is not valid for customers who have cancelled their VOObusinesss internet subscription in the 12 months preceding the subscription to the new contract or for any third party residing at the same address as such a customer. Devices will be delivered directly to the customer's address in Belgium, subject to prior payment of the fee invoice within 30 days of the date of receipt. VOObusiness reserves the right to cancel all special offers where these conditions are not met or if no payment has been made within this period.

Prices and specifications at 01/09/2021.
QUATRO PRO
Financial deal:
NO ACTIVATION FEE (NORMALLY €41.32 EXCL. VAT) OR INSTALLATION FEE (NORMALLY €49.59 EXCL. VAT) PLUS €42.50 EXCL. VAT DISCOUNT FOR SIX MONTHS
Offer valid for any new six-month subscription to a Quatro Pro (Net + Mobile + Tel. + TV) taken out between 5 October and 15 November 2021 inclusive. For existing VOObusiness customers, this offer is only valid when adding an additional landline service to their subscription package.

or

Device Deal:
A MICROSOFT SURFACE Go 2 TABLET (€380.16 excl. VAT), A MICROSOFT SURFACE Go 2 KEYBOARD (€82.64 excl. VAT) AND A WIFI Booster Kit (PLC 1200 + WIFI AC STARTER KIT) (€81.82 excl. VAT) or A GOOGLE NEST HOME SAFETY KIT (€410.74 excl. VAT) AND A WIFI Booster Kit (CPL 1200 + WIFI AC STARTER KIT) (€81.82 excl. VAT)
Deal valid while stocks last for any new six-month Quatro Pro subscription taken out between 5 October and 15 November 2021 inclusive, with a 24-month commitment linked to all devices except the WIFI Booster Kit. For existing VOObusiness customers, this offer is valid only when adding an extra internet service to their subscription package. The activation fee (€41.32 excl. VAT) and installation fee (€49.59 excl. VAT) will still be charged. The Device deal is not valid for customers who have cancelled their VOObusinesss internet subscription in the 12 months preceding the subscription to the new contract or for any third party residing at the same address as such a customer. Devices will be delivered directly to the customer's address in Belgium, subject to prior payment of the fee invoice within 30 days of the date of receipt. VOObusiness reserves the right to cancel all special offers where these conditions are not met or if no payment has been made within this period.

or

Smartphone Promotion
The offer for the three smartphones is valid while stocks last. It cannot be combined with other promotions and is reserved for new customers who take out a new 6-month VOO PRO Trio or Quatro package with mobile and request mobile number portability. The offer is not valid for customers who have subscribed to VOO Internet in the 12 months before taking out the new subscription. There is a 24-month commitment period linked to the smartphone and, if the subscription is terminated before the end of this 24-month period or if the Customer does not activate the services, VOO may claim compensation from the Customer corresponding to the residual value of the smartphone on the day the contract is terminated. This is calculated monthly, on a linear basis, over the commitment period, as shown in the smartphone reimbursement table attached to the contract. The smartphone will be available at VOO shops or delivered to the customer personally at the Belgian address given, subject to payment of the invoice for the smartphone and installation of the landline services contracted.

Prices and specifications at 01/09/2021.
DEAL
€ 700 (excl. VAT) offered
On three smartphones with our
Trio Mobile or Quatro-Pro packs
€ 700 (excl. VAT) offered
Become a
VOObusiness customer
0800.43.333

i

La navigation sur ce site n'est pas optimisée pour votre navigateur

Veuillez utiliser une version récente de Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari ou Microsoft Edge pour profiter au mieux de l'expérience.

Trouver un navigateur moderne
Scroll
Pour le fun, tout le<br> mode s'y retrouve !
Decorator
Family fun logo

Pour le fun, tout le
mode s'y retrouve !

Formule découverte
1 mois offert
puis  
8 ,26 € / mois   hTVA

A savourer sans modération

Pour le fun, tout le monde s'y retrouve !
Humour, people, films, séries, jeux vidéo, dessins animés, chaines enfants: 19 chaines exclusives a savourer sans modération.

  • WB TV picture

    Warner TV

    Des émotions en séries… Découvrez la crème des séries Warner : drame, action, comédie, et même zombies ! Il y en a pour tous les genres et pour tous les goûts !
    Chaine 95
  • Syfy picture

    Syfy

    Frissons garantis avec la chaîne spécialisée dans la science-fiction, le film catastrophe, l'imagination, le paranormal, l'horreur et les séries événements du genre.
    Chaine 96
  • Comedie+ picture

    Comédie +

    La plus grande salle de spectacle d'humour dans votre salon. Humour, séries et émissions exclusives.
    Chaine 97
  • TCM Cinéma HD picture

    TCM Cinéma HD

    Avec TCM Cinéma, dites-oui au meilleur du cinéma américain et découvrez plus de 100 films par mois de tous les genres, de toutes les époques et de toutes les stars.
    Chaine 120
  • TCM Cinéma Replay picture

    TCM Cinéma Replay

    TCM Cinéma Replay est un service qui propose le catalogue à la demande de la chaîne TCM Cinéma. Visionner à tous moments les films les plus marquants du cinéma américain.
    Chaine 120
  • TF1 Séries Films picture

    TF1 Séries Films

    Immergez-vous dans l'univers de la fiction : des grandes sagas aux classiques, des séries aux meilleurs courts-métrages. Un must !
    Chaine 99
  • E! picture

    E!

    Hollywood et ses stars n'auront plus de secrets pour vous ! Suivez leur vie au quotidien aec Keeping up with Kardashians, Life of Kyle et beaucoup d'autres rendez-vous.
    Chaine 103
  • Nick Jr picture

    Nick Jr.

    La chaîne qui promet de rester fidèle aux enfants et de faire du monde un endroit plus joyeux/ludique.
    Chaine 65
  • Clubbing TV picture

    Clubbing TV

    D'Ibiza à Amsterdam, de New York à Berlin, Clubbing TV vous propose une programmation 100% dédiée à la musique électronique, aux DJs et à la culture club.
    Chaine 113
  • MCM picture

    MCM

    Toutes les actualités pour les 15-34 ans sur la musique, le cinéma, les jeux vidéos, les série et mangas… sans oublier le cultissime carpool karaoke de James Corden.
    Chaine 114
  • Game One picture

    Game One

    Gaming, séries, mangas, et émissions, Game One est la chaîne des fans de jeux et de sensations fortes en tous genres.
    Chaine 108
  • Mangas picture

    Mangas

    Fans de japanimation, (re)découvrez le meilleur des séries cultes ou inédites, des magazines d'actualité et du divertissement made in Japan.
    Chaine 78
  • Toonami picture

    Toonami

    Toonami est là pour tous les jeunes fans d'actions ! La chaîne des Super-héros avec Batman, La ligue des Justiciers, Green Lantern ou encore Dragon Ball Super.
    Chaine 69
  • Cartoon Network picture

    Cartoon Network

    Cartoon Network est la chaîne du fun et de l'aventure. Ninjago, Ben 10, Les Super Nanas, Gumball ou encore Teen Titans Go, délires garantis pour toute la famille.
    Chaine 79
  • Télétoon + picture

    Télétoon +

    Choisis ton Toon et viens t'amuser sur Télétoon + avec Les P'tits Diables, Angelo, Jewelpet, Snoopy… Petits sérieux, s'abstenir !
    Chaine 74
  • Boing picture

    Boing

    Les aventuriers du rire pour tous les enfants avec Les as de la Jungle, Les Lapins Crétins ou Ninjago !
    Chaine 77
  • Tiji picture

    Tiji

    De la jungle du Marsupilami au grand Nord américain de Tatonka en passant par Ponyville ou le monde enchanté des Popples… En route les petits explorateurs !
    Chaine 75
  • Canal J picture

    Canal J

    Tous les jours, retrouvez vos héros favoris sur Canalj ! Titeuf, Beyblade Burst, Power Rangers, Pokemon… Attrapez-les tous !
    Chaine 76
  • Comedy Central picture

    Comedy Central

    La chaîne emblématique US consacrée au divertissement est enfin disponible. Humour, talk-shows, films ou séries, faites le plein de bonne humeur avec Comedy Central.
    Chaine 98
  • Paramount Channel picture

    Paramount Channel

    La chaîne made in Hollywood. Elle propose une programmation 100% axée sur le cinéma avec des films issus des grands studios hollywoodiens : Paramount, NBC Universal… et des émissions dédiées au cinéma.
    Chaine 122
speedline__spacer

C'est cadeau !

1 Extra TV au choix offert à l'achat d'un pack
TRIO PRO et QUATRO PRO avec TV, à choisir entre :

Pas évident de faire un choix ?
Faites-vous plaisir en les combinant !

  • Combo Famille

    Combo Famille

    41,32€
    33 ,06 € / mois
    1er mois offert
  • Combo Loisirs

    Combo Loisirs

    20,66€
    16 ,53 € / mois
    1er mois offert
Nos conditions
TVA
Tous les tarifs s’entendent hors TVA et sont soumis aux conditions générales de VOObusiness. Ils sont réservés aux professionnels ayant un numéro d’entreprise et aux professions libérales.
Formule découverte : un mois offert
Formule découverte : un mois d’abonnement offert à l’un des Extras TV de VOO (BeTV (20,66€), Family Fun (8,26€), Discover More (12,40€), Voo Sport (entre 4,13€ et 9,09€), Voo Sport World (14,05€) ou l’un des combos : combo sport (Voo Sport et Voo Sport World : 16,53€), combo Famille (Be TV, Family Fun et Discover More : 33,06€), combo Loisirs (Family Fun + Discover More : 16,53€)

Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement à un Extra TV de VOO (BeTV, Family Fun, Discover More, Voo Sport, Voo Sport World). Le client ayant déjà été abonné à l’un des Extras TV de VOO pendant les 12 mois qui précédent ne peut pas bénéficier de la Formule découverte pour cet Extra TV. La Formule découverte n’est pas disponible via la Box Evasion.
Family Fun
Family Fun est une Option qui doit être combiné avec le service de télévision numérique interactive (VOOcorder ou la box .evasion) de VOO. Offre non compatible avec les Be bouquets, Be Options, Panorama et Ciné Pass.
Vitesse 400 Mbps / 20 Mbps
Vitesse : jusqu’à 400 Mbps/20 Mbps selon l’installation, volume : illimité.
Ces vitesses sont déjà disponibles sur la majorité du réseau VOO, et seront livrées sur les zones restantes dans les tout prochains mois.
Vitesse de téléchargement et d’envoi
La vitesse de téléchargement et d’envoi dépend notamment de votre installation informatique, de votre câblage interne et d’un éventuel routeur.Les vitesses annoncées sont des vitesses accessibles en connexion avec un câble. En connexion wifi les vitesses atteintes sont susceptibles d’être inférieures.
Volume de téléchargement
Les offres du service Internet Illimité de VOO sont conditionnées à un usage personnel du client. Le caractère illimité du service ne sera pas assuré notamment en cas de fraude, d’usage malhonnête, d’usage portant atteinte aux droits de tiers, notamment à leurs droits intellectuels, ou d’usage constituant un abus de droit au sens de la jurisprudence. Le client doit être muni d’un modem VOO compatible eurodocsis 3.0 pour pouvoir bénéficier de l’offre VOObusiness. Le client, locataire d’un modem VOO autre que le modèle compatible eurodocsis 3.0 au moment de la souscription de l’offre, se verra échanger sans frais son modem actuel par un modem VOO compatible eurodocsis 3.0.Le client, propriétaire d’un modem VOO autre que le modèle compatible eurodocsis 3.0 au moment de la souscription de l’offre, recevra sans frais un modem VOO compatible eurodocsis 3.0.
Forfait mobile illimité
Toutes les offres «illimitées» de VOO sont exclusivement réservées à un usage normal professionnel. Est considéré comme anormal, l’usage qui excède un total de 6000 minutes d’appel et SMS par mois (1 minute d’appel = 1 sms). En cas d’usage anormal, VOO facturera au client un surcoût de 0,17 € par SMS ou minute d’appel complémentaire.
Conditions des promotions
TRIO PRO (NET+TEL+TV)
Offre financière :
FRAIS D’ACTIVATION (41,32€ HTVA), FRAIS D’INSTALLATION (49,59 € HTVA) ET 37,50 € HTVA DE REDUCTION PENDANT SIX MOIS OFFERTS
Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à un Trio Pro (Net + Mobile + TV) ou à un Trio Pro (Net + TV + Mobile) souscrit entre le 05 octobre et le 15 novembre 2021 inclus. Pour le client VOObusiness existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service fixe complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement.

ou

Offre Device :
UNE TABLETTE MICROSOFT SURFACE Go 2 (380,16€ HTVA), UN CLAVIER MICROSOFT SURFACE Go 2 (82,64 € HTVA) ET UN Kit Booster WIFI’ (CPL 1200 + WIFI AC STARTER KIT) (81,82 € HTVA) OFFERTS ou UN GOOGLE NEST HOME SAFETY (410,74 € HTVA) ET UN Kit Booster WIFI’ (CPL 1200 + WIFI AC STARTER KIT) (81,82 € HTVA) OFFERTS
Offre valable dans la limite des stocks disponibles pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à un Trio Pro (Net + Mobile + TV) ou à un Trio Pro (Net + TV + Mobile) souscrit entre le 05 octobre et le 15 novembre 2021 inclus avec une durée d’engagement de 24 mois liée aux Devices autres que le Kit Booster WIFI. Pour le client VOObusiness existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service Internet complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement. Des frais d’activation (41,32 € HTVA) et d’installation (49,59€ HTVA) sont dus. Offre Device non valable pour le client ayant résilié son abonnement à l’Internet de VOObusiness dans les 12 mois précédant la souscription du nouvel abonnement ou pour tout tiers domicilié à la même adresse qu’un tel client. Les Devices seront livrés personnellement au client, à son domicile en Belgique, moyennant le paiement préalable de la facture relative aux frais dans un délai de 30 jours à dater de la réception de celle-ci. VOObusiness se réserve le droit de supprimer toute promotion si ces conditions ne sont pas respectées ou si le paiement n’a pas été réalisé dans ce délai.

Prix et caractéristiques au 01/09/2021.
QUATRO PRO
Offre financière :
FRAIS D’ACTIVATION (41,32€ HTVA), FRAIS D’INSTALLATION (49,59 € HTVA) ET 42,50 € HTVA DE REDUCTION PENDANT SIX MOIS OFFERTS
Offre valable pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à un Quatro Pro (Net + Mobile + Tel + TV) souscrit entre 05 octobre et le 15 novembre 2021 inclus. Pour le client VOObusiness existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service fixe complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement.

ou

Offre Device :
UNE TABLETTE MICROSOFT SURFACE Go 2 (380,16€ HTVA), UN CLAVIER MICROSOFT SURFACE Go 2 (82,64 € HTVA) ET UN Kit Booster WIFI’ (CPL 1200 + WIFI AC STARTER KIT) (81,82 € HTVA) OFFERTS ou UN GOOGLE NEST HOME SAFETY (410,74 € HTVA) ET UN Kit Booster WIFI’ (CPL 1200 + WIFI AC STARTER KIT) (81,82 € HTVA) OFFERTS
Offre valable dans la limite des stocks disponibles pour tout nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à un Quatro Pro souscrit entre le 05 octobre et le 15 novembre 2021 inclus avec une durée d’engagement de 24 mois liée aux Devices autres que le Kit Booster WIFI. Pour le client VOObusiness existant, cette offre est valable uniquement lors de l’ajout d’un service Internet complémentaire à sa formule d’abonnement. Des frais d’activation (41,32 € HTVA) et d’installation (49,59€ HTVA) sont dus.
Offre Device non valable pour le client ayant résilié son abonnement à l’Internet de VOObusiness dans les 12 mois précédant la souscription du nouvel abonnement ou pour tout tiers domicilié à la même adresse qu’un tel client. Les Devices seront livrés personnellement au client, à son domicile en Belgique, moyennant le paiement préalable de la facture relative aux frais dans un délai de 30 jours à dater de la réception de celle-ci. VOObusiness se réserve le droit de supprimer toute promotion si ces conditions ne sont pas respectées ou si le paiement n’a pas été réalisé dans ce délai.

ou

Offre smartphone :
Offre pour les trois smartphones valable dans la limite des stocks disponibles, non cumulable avec d’autres promotions et réservée aux nouveaux clients qui souscrivent à un nouvel abonnement d’une durée de 6 mois à un pack VOO PRO trio ou quatro avec mobile et demandent la portabilité du numéro mobile. L’offre n’est pas valable pour les clients abonnés à l’internet de VOO dans les 12 mois précédents la souscription du nouvel abonnement. Une durée d’engagement de 24 mois est liée au smartphone et en cas de résiliation de l’abonnement avant l’expiration de cette durée de 24 mois ou s’il le client n’active pas ses services, VOO peut réclamer au Client une indemnité correspondant à la valeur résiduelle de ce smartphone au jour de la rupture du contrat et calculée mensuellement, de manière linéaire, sur la durée d'engagement et telle qu'elle ressort du tableau de remboursement dudit smartphone qui sera annexé au contrat. Le Smartphone sera disponible dans les boutiques VOO ou livré au client personnellement à l’adresse indiquée en Belgique moyennant le paiement de la facture relative au smartphone et l’installation des services fixes auxquels il a été souscrit.

Prix et caractéristiques au 01/09/2021.
PROMO
€ 700 hTVA offerts
Sur trois smartphones avec nos
packs Trio Mobile ou Quatro-Pro
€ 700 hTVA offerts
Devenir
client VOObusiness
0800.43.333